2017-18

 

Executive Branch

 Officer Position

 Officer Name

 Email

Office Hours

Student Body President Daryl Maplethorpe assoupresident@sou.edu

Monday 3:30-5:30 SU 305

Student Body Vice President

Leo McCaffrey

assouvicepresident@sou.edu

Tuesday 1:00-3:00 SU 305 

Administrative Director

Jason Kenyon &

Jason Takarabe

assou@sou.edu

By Appointment

Cabinet

Chief of Staff Matthew Soloway assouchiefofstaff@sou.edu Monday 3:30-5:30 Sours
Finance and Administration Gabe Braet assoutreasury@sou.edu

Friday 12:30-2:30 Sours

Gender Equity and Sexual Diversity   

Cheyenne Canfield

assougensex@sou.edu

Wednesday 12:00-2:00 WRC

Governmental Affairs

Kendall Meador assougovaffairs@sou.edu Tuesday 1:00-3:00 Sours
Multicultural Affairs

Alexis Phillips

assoumulticultural@sou.edu

Tuesday 12:30-2:30 Sours
Public Relations Gina Saptya   
assoupr@sou.edu

Wednesday 12:00-2:00 Sours

ROAP: Recreation, Outdoor, 

and Athletic Programs

Dakota Gonzales

assouroap@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Sours
Student Advocacy Lindsey Rocha
assoustudentadvocate@sou.edu Tuesday 3:30-5:30 SU 329
Sustainability Lindsay Swanson assousustain@sou.edu
Tuesday 3:30-5:30 ECOS

Legislative Branch

 Legislative Position

 Officer Name

 Email

Office Hours

Leadership

     
Speaker of the Senate Kieryn Eagy assousenate@sou.edu Monday 1:30-3:30 Sours
Vice Speaker of the Senate Dylann Loverro loverrod@sou.edu  Friday 9:00-11:00 Sours

Senators

     
Arts & Performance Nick Canepa
canepan@sou.edu

Monday 10:30-12:30 Theatre Building Green Room

Athletics & Recreation Emma Kincade kincadee@sou.edu Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Sours
Business, Communication, & Environmental Studies Jeremy Hogeweide hogeweidj@sou.edu

Monday 3:30-5:30 Sours

Campus Life & Housing

Clubs & Organizations

Olivia Bozarth

bozartho@sou.edu

Tues/Wed 12:30-1:30 Sours

Education, Health, & Leadership

Kawika Kainoa kainoak@sou.edu

Monday 10:30-12:30 Sours

Environmental Affairs Ruby Nink ninkr@sou.edu Friday 2:00-4:00 Outdoor Program
Gender Equity & Sexual Diversity Nani Jarvis  jarvisi@sou.edu

Thursday 10:00-12:00 QRC 

Humanities & Culture

Jenny Nitzky

nitzkyj@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 SU 105

International

Dylann Loverro

loverrod@sou.edu

Friday 9:00-11:00 Sours

Multicultlural Affairs

Jennifer Pang

pangj@sou.edu

Tues/Thurs 10:30-11:30 MRC

Non-Traditional, Military Affairs &
Higher Education Center
Kelsey Jones jonesk7@sou.edu

Friday 11:00-1:00 CRC

Social Sciences

Britney Sharp

 sharpb1@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Sours
Science, Technology, Engineering,& 
Mathematics (STEM)

Catalina Jarero jareroc@sou.edu

Friday 8:30-10:30 Sours

 Judicial Branch

 Judicial Position

 Justice Name

 Email

Office Hours

Chief Justice                               Brandon Zarringhalam assoujudicial@sou.edu

Wednesday 11:20-1:20 Sours

Associate Justice

Haden Gobel

gobelh@sou.edu

Wednesday 11:00-1:00 SU 307

Associate Justice

Madeline Pallant pallantm@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Sours 

Associate Justice

John Helmer

helmerj@sou.edu

Monday 8:00-10:00 Sours

Associate Justice

Tyler Jefferies

jefferiet@sou.edu

Wednesday 10:30-12:30 Sours