2017-18

 

Executive Branch

 Position

 Name

 Email

Office Hours

Student Body President Daryl Maplethorpe assoupresident@sou.edu
Student Body Vice President Leo McCaffrey assouvicepresident@sou.edu
Internal Communications Officer Heather Wells assou@sou.edu

Cabinet

Chief of Staff Matthew Soloway assouchiefofstaff@sou.edu
Finance and Administration Gabe Braet assoutreasury@sou.edu
Gender Equity and Sexual Diversity   
Cheyenne Canfield
assougensex@sou.edu
Governmental Affairs Kendall Meador assougovaffairs@sou.edu
Multicultural Affairs Alexis Phillips assoumulticultural@sou.edu
Public Relations Gina Saptya   
assoupr@sou.edu

ROAP: Recreation, Outdoor, 
and Athletic Programs
Dakota Gonzales assouroap@sou.edu
Student Advocacy Lindsey Rocha
assoustudentadvocate@sou.edu
Sustainability Lindsay Swanson assousustain@sou.edu

Legislative Branch

 Position

 Name

 Email

Office Hours

Leadership

     
Speaker of the Senate Kieryn Eagy assousenate@sou.edu
Vice Speaker of the Senate Dylann Loverro loverrod@sou.edu   

Senators

     
Arts & Performance Nick Canepa
canepan@sou.edu



Athletics & Recreation Emma Kincade kincadee@sou.edu
Business, Communication, & Environmental Studies Jeremy Hogeweide hogweidj@sou.edu
Campus Life & Housing Andrew Zucker zuckera@sou.edu  
Clubs & Organizations Olivia Bozarth bozartho@sou.edu
Education, Health, & Leadership Kawika Kainoa kainoak@sou.edu  
Environmental Affairs Briana Farrell farrellb1@sou.edu
Gender Equity & Sexual Diversity Jamani LaShawn crocketj1@sou.edu

Humanities & Culture Jenny Nitzky nitzkyj@sou.edu
International Dylann Loverro
loverrod@sou.edu
Multicultlural Affairs Jennifer Pang pangj@sou.edu

Non-Traditional, Military Affairs &
Higher Education Center
Vacant
Social Sciences Vacant



Science, Technology, Engineering,& 
Mathematics (STEM)

Vacant
 

 Judicial Branch

 Position

 Name

 Email

Office Hours

Chief Justice                               Brandon Zarringhalam assoujudicial@sou.edu 
Associate Justice




Associate Justice
Associate Justice

 

Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube