2017-18

 

Executive Branch

 Officer Position

 Officer Name

 Email

Office Hours

Student Body President Daryl Maplethorpe assoupresident@sou.edu

Mon/Wed 1:30-3:30 SU 305

Student Body Vice President

Leo McCaffrey

assouvicepresident@sou.edu

Tuesday 1:30-3:30 SU 305

Administrative Director

Jason Takarabe

assou@sou.edu

By Appointment

Cabinet

   
Chief of Staff Matthew Soloway assouchiefofstaff@sou.edu

Tues/Thurs 12:00-1:00 Sours

Finance and Administration

Gabe Braet

assoutreasury@sou.edu

Wed 2:30-3:30/Thurs 3:30-4:30 Sours

Gender Equity and Sexual Diversity   

Cheyenne Canfield

assougensex@sou.edu

Monday 11:00-1:00 WRC

Governmental Affairs

Johanna Pardo

assougovaffairs@sou.edu

Wednesday 3:00-5:00 Sours 

Multicultural Affairs

Alexis Phillips

assoumulticultural@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Sours

 

Public Relations

Gina Saptya   
assoupr@sou.edu

Tuesday 12:00-2:00 Sours 

ROAP: Recreation, Outdoor, 

and Athletic Programs

Dakota Gonzales

assouroap@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Sours

Student Advocacy

Lindsey Rocha

assoustudentadvocate@sou.edu

Thursday 1:30-3:30 SU 329

Sustainability

Lindsay Swanson

assousustain@sou.edu

Thursday 3:30-5:30 ECOS

Legislative Branch

 Legislative Position

 Officer Name

 Email

Office Hours

Leadership

     
Speaker of the Senate Kieryn Eagy assousenate@sou.edu

Mon/Wed 9:30-10:30 MRC

Vice Speaker of the Senate

Dylann Loverro

loverrod@sou.edu 

Thursday 10:30-12:30 Sours

Senators

   

Accessibility Senator Brynne Webb webbb@sou.edu

Monday 3:30-5:30 Greensprings Lobby

Athletics & Recreation

Emma Kincade kincadee@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 SRC Lobby

Business, Communication, & Environmental Studies

Jeremy Hogeweide

hogeweidj@sou.edu

Monday 3:30-5:30 Sours

 

Campus Life & Housing

Jessica Lea

leaj@sou.edu

Tues/Thurs 12:30-1:30 LIB 349 

Clubs & Organizations

Olivia Bozarth

bozartho@sou.edu

Tuesday 9:30-10:30 & 5:00-6:00 Sours

Education, Health, & Leadership

Kawika Kainoa

kainoak@sou.edu

Tuesday 10:00-12:00 Outdoor Program 

Environmental Affairs

Ruby Nink

ninkr@sou.edu

Friday 12:00-2:00 Outdoor Program

Gender Equity & Sexual Diversity Nani Jarvis jarvisi@sou.edu
Friday 11:00-1:00 QRC 
Humanities & Culture

Jenny Nitzky

nitzkyj@sou.edu

Thursday 3:30-5:30 ECOS

International

Dylann Loverro

loverrod@sou.edu

Thursday 10:30-12:30 Sours

Multicultlural Affairs

Jennifer Pang

pangj@sou.edu

Mon/Wed 9:30-10:30 MRC
Non-Traditional, Military Affairs &
Higher Education Center
Kelsey Jones jonesk7@sou.edu

Thursday 11:00-1:00 CRC

Oregon Center of the Arts Senator

Sarah Grulikowski

grulikows@sou.edu

Monday 11:00-1:00 Sours

Social Sciences

Britney Sharp

 sharpb1@sou.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Sours

Science, Technology, Engineering,& 

Catalina Jarero
Mon/Wed 10:30-11:30 Sours 

 Judicial Branch

 Judicial Position

 Justice Name

 Email

Office Hours

Chief Justice                               Brandon Zarringhalam assoujudicial@sou.edu

Monday 11:00-1:00 Sours 

Associate Justice

Haden Gobel

gobelh@sou.edu

 Monday 11:00-1:00 Sours

Associate Justice

Associate Justice

John Helmer

helmerj@sou.edu

Monday 10:30-12:30 Sours 

Associate Justice

Tyler Jefferies

jefferiet@sou.edu

 

Monday 8:30-10:30 Sours