Name Title Phone Office# Email
Adams, Roni Graduate Chair/Faculty 552-8253 EP 140 adamsR@sou.edu
Belcastro, Amy Faculty 552-8245 EP 134 belcastA@sou.edu
Caster, Anita Graduate Programs Coord 552-6996 EP 130 caster@sou.edu
Dombroski, Miaya Placement Coordinator      
Faller-Mitchell, Susan Elem Ed/ MAT Faculty,
Elementary Ed Coordinator
552-6919 EP 111 fallerS@sou.edu
Farnsworth, Megan SPED Coordinator, Faculty 552-8390 EP 034 farnsworm@sou.edu
Greene, William MAT/Elem Ed Faculty 552-6340 EP 120 greeneW@sou.edu
Hilligoss, Linda MAT Coordinator/Faculty 552-6340 EP 028 hilligol@sou.edu
Honeycutt, Maureen Teacher - The Preschool at SOU 552-9622 EP 170 honeycutm@sou.edu
Jablonski, Dennis Faculty 552-8914 EP 112 jablonsD@sou.edu
Kim, Younghee Early Childhood Dev Coordinator, Faculty 552-8247 EP 122 kimY@sou.edu
King, John Division Director Education, Health, PE, OAL, ROTC 552-6261 EP 106 kingJo@sou.edu
Lau-Smith, Jo-Anne Faculty, READ Advisor  552-6925 EP 138 lausmitJ@sou.edu
Longhurst, Jesse MAT Coordinator, Faculty  552-6312  EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu
McCain, Gerald ESOL Advisor, Faculty 552-6934 EP 126 mccainG@sou.edu
Mills, Geoff Administrator Licensure Programs

552-6920 EP 156 mills@sou.edu
Olien, Rebecca ECD/ READ Online Faculty   www olienr@sou.edu
Rhine, Linda ECD Faculty     rhinel@sou.edu
Rousell, Mike MAT/Ed Minor Faculty 552-8422 EP 113 rousellM@sou.edu
Sam, K.C. Office Coordinator/ Transfer Specialist 552-6936 EP 142 samK@sou.edu
Wilder, Erin

Undergraduate Chair, Faculty

552-6935 EP 132 wildere@sou.edu
Wright, Margaret Licensure Specialist 552-6938 EP 100 mbwright@sou.edu
Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube