Arp pic 2 

Ecological Physiology, Adaptation to Environment

Dr. Alissa Arp
Professor of Environmental Science & Policy
and
Professor of Biology
Office: TA 116
Phone: 541-552-6253
arpa@sou.edu

John Gutrich 

Environmental & Ecological Economics

Dr. John J. Gutrich
Professor of Environmental Science & Policy
Office: TA 113
Phone: 541-552-6482
gutrichj@sou.edu

DonH-web3

Environmental Sciences

Dr. Don Hunsaker
Instructor
Office: Science 176
Phone: 541-552-8183
hunsakerd@sou.edu

GregJones WebProfile
 

Climatology & Geospatial Analysis

Dr. Gregory Jones
Professor of Environmental Science and Policy, Division Director
Office: CE 142
Phone: 541-552-6758
gjones@sou.edu

 

Geospatial Analysis

Dr. Golnaz Badr
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science and Policy
Office:  TA 102
Phone:  541-552-6727
badrg@sou.edu

CharlesLane WebProfile

Hydrogeology

Dr. Charles Lane
Professor of Enviromental Science & Policy
Office: Science 182
Phone: 541-552-6479
lane@sou.edu

MarkShibley WebProfile

Environmental Sociology

Dr. Mark Shibley
Professor of Sociology & Anthropology
Office: TA 214
Phone: 541-552-6761
shibleym@sou.edu

VincentSmith WebProfile  

Sustainability Science, Environmental Sociology, Agroecology

Dr. Vincent M. Smith
Associate Professor of Environmental Science and Policy and
Sociology & Anthropology
Chair of Environmental Science & Policy
Office:  TA 218
Phone:  541-552-6802
smithv3@sou.edu

 Affiliate Environmental Studies Faculty

PatAcklin WebProfile 

Land Use Planning

Pat Acklin
Emeritus Professor of Geography

Office: TA 112
Phone: 541-552-6786
acklin@sou.edu

CharlesWelden WebProfile

Community Ecology and Plant Ecology

Dr. Charles Welden
Professor of Biology

Office: Emerald 127
Phone: 541-552-6868
welden@sou.edu

Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube