Erik Sol, MIIS, Senior Instructor, OAL  
Rm 30, Hawthorne (Cascade Complex)
541 552-8037
sole@sou.edu

Jennifer Slawta, PhD, Professor, HPE
Rm 13, Hawthorne (Cascade Complex)
541 552-6264
slawta@sou.edu

Jamie Vener, PhD, Associate Professor & Chair HPEL 
Rm 34, Hawthorne (Cascade Complex)
541 552-8665
venerj@sou.edu

Laura Jones, PhD, Associate Professor, HPE
Rm 14, Hawthorne (Cascade Complex)
541 552-6225
jonesl@sou.edu 

Adam Elson, MAT, Senior Instructor, OAL Coordinator
Rm 28, Hawthorne (Cascade Complex)
541 552-6857
elsona@sou.edu

Joel Perkins, MEd, Senior Instructor, HPE
Rm 31, Hawthorne (Cascade Complex)
541 552-6866
perkinsj@sou.edu

Chad Thatcher, PhD, Assistant Professor, OAL
Rm 29, Hawthorne (Cascade Complex)
541 552-6209
thatcherc@sou.edu

Kristine Johnson, MS, Athl. Trainer, Instructor HPE
Ivy (Cascade Complex)
541 552-6830
johnsok10@sou.edu

Michael Altman, MN, Instructor, HPE
altmanm@sou.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube