Meet the Student Life Staff

Director of Student Life

Jennifer Fountain - Director Student Life
Tel: 541-552-6234
Email: fountainj@sou.edu

Student Life Staff (Alphabetical by last name)

Vacant - Queer Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: QRC@sou.edu

        Melissa Bates - Assistant Director of Campus Recreation for Operations
        Tel: 541-552-7235
        Email: batesm4@sou.edu       

Eva Daliana - Recreation Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-7233
Email: dalianae@sou.edu

Tatiana Bredikin - Event and Travel Administrative Assistant
Tel: 541-552-7011
Email: bredikint@sou.edu

        Connie Gage - Student Publicity Center Coordinator
        Tel: 541-552-6495
        Email: gagec@sou.edu

Hugues Lecomte - Director of Campus Recreation and Student Recreation Center
Tel: 541-552-7232
Email: lecomteh@sou.edu 

Larry Locke - Assistant Director of Student Life for Leadership
Tel: 541-552-6066
Email: lockel@sou.edu

William Long - Outdoor Programs Coordinator 
Tel: 541-552-7030
Email: longw@sou.edu

Danielle Mancuso - Assistant Director of Student Life for the Union and Traditions
Tel: 541-552-8346
Email: mancusod@sou.edu

Riah Safady - Women's Resource Center Coordinator
Tel:541-552-6217
Email: safadyr@sou.edu

Jill Smedstad - Environmental and Community Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6454
Email: smedstadj@sou.edu

Kay Swader - Stevenson Union Office Manager
Tel: 541-552-6462
Email: swaderd@sou.edu

janelle wilson - Associate Director of Student Life for Social Justice & Service
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: wilsonjan@sou.edu

Marvin Woodard - Multicultural Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8791
Email: woodardm@sou.edu