Meet the Student Life Staff

Leadership Team

Taylor Burke - Dean of Students and Director of Student Life
Tel: 541-552-6223
Email: dos@sou.edu

Janelle Wilson - Associate Dean of Students
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: wilsonjan@sou.edu

Danielle Mancuso - Associate Director of Student Life 
Tel: 541-552-8346
Email: mancusod@sou.edu

Student Life Staff (alphabetical by last name)

Tatiana Bredikin - Event and Travel Administrative Assistant
Tel: 541-552-7011
Email: bredikint@sou.edu

Max Brooks - Career Connections Coordinator 
Tel: 541-552-6131
Email: brooksm@sou.edu

Connie Gage - Student Publicity Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6495

Jill Smedstad - Environmental and Community Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6454
Email: smedstadj@sou.edu 

Alex Sylvester - Queer Resource Center Coordinator, Women's Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: QRC@sou.edu or wilsonjan@sou.edu

Kay Swader - Stevenson Union Office Manager
Tel: 541-552-6462
Email: swaderd@sou.edu

Marvin Woodard - Multicultural Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8791
Email: woodardm@sou.edu