Meet the Student Life Staff

Director of Student Life

Jennifer Fountain - Director Student Life
Tel: 541-552-6234
Email: fountainj@sou.edu

Student Life Staff (Alpha by last name)

Thomas Arce - Queer Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6488
Email: arcet@sou.edu

Tatiana Bredikin - Event and Travel Administrative Assistant
Tel: 541-552-7011
Email: bredikint@sou.edu

Billie Burnett - Veterans and Commuter Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6107
Email: burnettb@sou.edu

        Connie Gage - Student Publicity Center Coordinator
        Tel: 541-552-6495
        Email: Gagec@sou.edu

William Long - Outdoor Programs Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-7030
Email: longw@sou.edu

Larry Locke - Assistant Director of Student Life for Leadership
Tel: 541-552-6066
Email: lockel@sou.edu

 - Recreation Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6066
Email:

Danielle Mancuso - Assistant Director of Student Life for the Union and Traditions
Tel: 541-552-8346
Email: mancusod@sou.edu

Riah Safady - Womens Resource Center Coordinator
Tel:541-552-6217
Email:goodingr@sou.edu

Jill Smedstad - Environmental and Community Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6454
Email: smedstadj@sou.edu

Kay Swader - Stevenson Union Office Manager
Tel: 541-552-6462
Email: swaderd@sou.edu

Matt Vogel - Health Promotions Specialist
Tel: 541-552-7012
Email: vogelm@sou.edu

janelle wilson - Associate Director of Student Life for Social Justice & Service
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: wilsonjan@sou.edu

Marvin Woodard - Multicultural Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8791
Email: woodardm@sou.edu

Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube