Meet the Student Life Staff

Leadership Team

Taylor Burke - Dean of Students
Tel: 541-552-6223
Email: dos@sou.edu

Janelle Wilson - Associate Dean of Students and Director of Engagement and Support Programs
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: wilsonjan@sou.edu

Danielle Mancuso - Director of Student Activities and the Stevenson Union
Tel: 541-552-8346
Email: mancusod@sou.edu

Student Life Staff (alphabetical by last name)

Tatiana Bredikin - Event and Travel Administrative Assistant
Tel: 541-552-7011
Email: bredikint@sou.edu

Max Brooks - Career Connections Coordinator 
Tel: 541-552-6131
Email: brooksm@sou.edu

Jill Smedstad - Equity Coordinator for Sustainability and Basic Needs Resources
Tel: 541-552-6454

Kevin Stevens - Equity Coordinator for Veterans Resources
Tel: 541-552-6710
Email: stevensk3@sou.edu

Alex Sylvester - Equity Coordinator for Gender and Sexuality Justice
Tel: 541-552-8328

Kay Swader - Stevenson Union Administrative Program Assistant
Tel: 541-552-6462
Email: swaderd@sou.edu

Marvin Woodard - Equity Coordinator for Racial Justice
Tel: 541-552-8791
Email: woodardm@sou.edu