Quick Directory

Apodaca, Jackie (541) 552-7020 Emerald 127 Professor: Head of Performance apodacaj@sou.edu
Danford, Kristin  (541) 552-6904 Emerald 129 Assistant Professor: Performance  danfordk@sou.edu
Eckard, Helen (541) 552-6346 Cascade 105 Administrative Program Assistant eckardh@sou.edu
Eckhart, Liz (541) 552-7031/541-552-8433 Emerald 121 Adjunct Faculty: Shakespeare Studies eckharte@sou.edu
Edmondson, James (541) 552-6346 Emerald 121 Adjunct Faculty: Performance  
Eliason, Greg (541) 552-6346 Emerald 121 Adjunct Faculty: Performance eliasong@sou.edu
Henderson, Kaitlin (541) 552-6904 Emerald 121 Adjunct Faculty: Performance hendersk2@sou.edu
Hickinbotham, Jane (541) 552-6685 Emerald 119 Staff Technical Manager hickinboj@sou.edu
Hudson, Craig (541) 552-6346   Emeritus  
Humphrey, David (541) 552-6522 MUS 142 Director, Oregon Center for the Arts humphred2@sou.edu
Knapp, Tom (541) 552-6535 MUS 104 Production Manager

knappt@sou.edu

Kurutz, Laurie (541) 552-6366 Emerald 123 Associate Professor: Costume Construction kurutzl@sou.edu
Levin, Eric (541) 552-6364 Emerald 120 Professor: Theatre Education Graduate Program Coordinator levine@sou.edu
Leonhardt, Ellie (541) 552-6346 Emerald 121 Adjunct Faculty: Dance leonharde@sou.edu
Luciano, Dale (541) 552-6346   Emeritus luciano@sou.edu
McCandless, David (541) 552-8041 Emerald 126 Professor: Directing, Theatre History, & Shakespeare Studies mccandled@sou.edu
O'Skea, Sean (541) 552-6688 Emerald 130 Professor: Scenic Design oskeas@sou.edu
Purkerson, Jesse 541-552-8255 Emerald 119 Staff & Adjunct Faculty: Technical Direction purkersoj@sou.edu
Rodgers Harper, Amy (541)-552-8470 THTR 115 Costume Shop Assistant rodgersa@sou.edu
Rosenberg, Deborah (541) 552-6690 Art 108 Professor: Costume Design rosenbergd@sou.edu
Sackett, Chris (541) 552-6346   Emeritus sackett@sou.edu
Scott, Natalie (541) 552-6346 Emerald 121 Adjunct Faculty:Costumes scottn@sou.edu
Seiber, Suzanne (541) 552-6346 Emerald 121 Adjunct Faculty: Dance seibers@sou.edu
Smith, Dennis (541) 552-6346   Emeritus smith@sou.edu
Spencer, Jonathan (541) 552-6346 CSC 105 Graduate Faculty: Lighting spencerjo@sou.edu
Stanfill, Michael (541)-552-6687 Emerald 128 Assistant Professor:  Lighting stanfillm@sou.edu
Toppo, Jonathan (541) 552-6346 CSC 105 Adjunct Faculty: Performance toppoj@sou.edu
Younger, Mandy (541) 552-6346 CSC 105 Adjunct Faculty: Stage Management youngerm@sou.edu

 

 

Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  inside.sou.edu/security
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube