Quick Directory

Apodaca, Jackie (541) 552-7020 THTR 217 Co-Chair; Professor: Head of Performance apodacaj@sou.edu
Carbone, Kim     Graduate Faculty:  Sound  
Eckard, Helen (541) 552-6346 THTR 131 Administrative Program Assistant-Under Graduate and Graduate; Shakespeare Studies Visiting Groups eckardh@sou.edu
Eckhart, Liz (541) 552-7031/541-552-8433 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty: Shakespeare Studies eckharte@sou.edu
Edmondson, James (541) 552-6346 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty: Performance  
Eliason, Greg (541) 552-6346 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty: Performance eliasong@sou.edu
Gandesbery, Kara (541) 552-6333 THTR 130  Theatre Office Assistant gandesbek@sou.edu
Hickinbotham, Jane (541) 552-6685 THTR 169 Staff Technical Manager hickinboj@sou.edu
Hudson, Craig     Emeritus  
Humphrey, David (541) 552-6522 MUS 142 Director, Oregon Center for the Arts humphred2@sou.edu
Knapp, Tom (541) 552-6535 MUS 104 Production Manager

knappt@sou.edu

Kurutz, Laurie (541) 552-6366 THTR 163 Associate Professor: Costume Construction kurutzl@sou.edu
Levin, Eric (541) 552-6364 THTR 123 Professor; Theatre Education Graduate Program Coordinator levine@sou.edu
Leonhardt, Ellie (541) 552-6346 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty: Dance leonharde@sou.edu
Luciano, Dale     Emeritus luciano@sou.edu
McCandless, David (541) 552-8041 THTR 218 Professor: Directing, Theatre History, & Shakespeare Studies mccandled@sou.edu
McMahon, Brendan (541) 552-6346 THTR 219 Assistant Professor: Movement  
O'Skea, Sean (541) 552-6688 THTR 215 Co-Chair; Professor: Scenic Design oskeas@sou.edu
Purkerson, Jesse 541-552-8255 THTR 157 Staff & Adjunct Faculty: Technical Direction purkersoj@sou.edu
Redfern, Brian 541-552-6346   Graduate Faculty:  Scenic Design  
Harper, Amy (541)-552-8470 THTR 159 Costume Shop Assistant rodgersa@sou.edu
Rosenberg, Deborah (541) 552-6690 THTR 158 Professor: Costume Design; Interim Director Master of Theatre Studies in Production and Design rosenbergd@sou.edu
Sackett, Chris     Emeritus sackett@sou.edu
Scott, Natalie (541) 552-6346 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty:Costumes scottn@sou.edu
Seiber, Suzanne (541) 552-6346 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty: Dance seibers@sou.edu
Smith, Dennis     Emeritus smith@sou.edu
Spencer, Jonathan (541) 552-6346   Graduate Faculty: Lighting spencerjo@sou.edu
Stanfill, Michael (541)-552-6687 THTR 126.1 Assistant Professor:  Lighting stanfillm@sou.edu
Toppo, Jonathan (541) 552-6346 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty: Performance toppoj@sou.edu
Truini, Marla     Graduate Faculty: Program Coordinator truinim@sou.edu
Younger, Mandy (541) 552-6346 THTR 125 Adjunct Faculty: Stage Management youngerm@sou.edu