Lee Ayers, PhD, EdD
Division Director of Undergraduate Studies
ayersl@sou.edu

Computing Services 211
541-552-6505

Deborah Brown, PhD
Senior Instructor II
dbrown@sou.edu
Computing Services 214
541-552-6267

Josh Commander, MA
Instructor
commandej@sou.edu
Computing Services 236
541-552-6923

Alan Hemingway, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hemingwaa@sou.edu

Central Hall 029
541-552-6260

Jamie Hickner, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
hicknerj@sou.edu
Computing Services 215
541-552-6112

Laura Jessup, MA
Adjunct Instructor
jessupla@sou.edu
Computing Services 231
541-552-8411

Melissa Matthewson, MA
Adjunct Faculty
matthewm2@sou.edu
Computing Services 231
541-552-7015

Matt Moreali, JD
Adjunct Faculty
morealim@sou.edu
Central Hall 232

Amy Schacht, MAT
Instructor
Schachtam@sou.edu
Computing Services 233
541-552-7035

Ellen Siem, PhD
Senior Instructor
sieme@sou.edu

Science Building 179
541-552-6489

John Sollinger, PhD
Associate Professor
sollingj@sou.edu

Central Hall 029
541-552-6342

Craig Stillwell, PhD
Senior Instructor II
stillwec@sou.edu
Computing Services 212
541-552-8438

Carol Voisin, ThD
Senior Instructor
voisinc@sou.edu
Computing Services 215
541-552-8407

Elizabeth Whitman, MA, ABD
Interim Chair of University Seminar
Senior Instructor

whitmane@sou.edu
Computing Services 216
541-552-8406

Gretchen Woelke
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies
woelkem@sou.edu
Computing Services 213
541-552-6260

Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  inside.sou.edu/security
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube