Quick Directory

NamePhoneOfficeTitleE-Mail
Adams, Roni (541) 552-8253 EP 140 Faculty/Grad Chair adamsr@sou.edu
Belcastro, Amy (541) 552-8245 EP 134 Faculty belcasta@sou.edu
Blakeley, Tanya (541) 552-8095 TA 118 Instructor blakeleyt@sou.edu
Caster, Anita (541) 552-6996 EP 130 Grad Svcs Coordinator caster@sou.edu
Casto, Amanda (541)552-7051 EP 132 Faculty castoa@sou.edu 
Chavez-Baez, Jonathan (541)552-6478 EP 034 Minority Outreach Coordinator chavezbjo@sou.edu 
Coker, Teresa (541)552-6871 EP 136 Faculty cokert1@sou.edu 
Dombroski, Miaya (541) 552-6928 EP 158 Placement Coordinator dombroskm@sou.edu 
Faller, Susan (541) 552-6919 EP 111 Satellite Coordinator fallers@sou.edu
Farnsworth, Megan (541) 552-8390 EP 128 Faculty  farnsworm@sou.edu
Gravelle, Erin (541)552-6286 EP 112 Faculty/MAT Coord. gravellee@sou.edu 
Greene, William (541) 552-6921 EP 120 Faculty greenew@sou.edu
Jablonski, Dennis (541) 552-8914 EP 126 Faculty jablonsd@sou.edu
Kim, Younghee (541) 552-8247 EP 122 Faculty/Undergrad Chair kimy@sou.edu
King, John (541) 552-6261 EP 106 Director kingjo@sou.edu
Lau-Smith, Jo-Anne (541) 552-6925 EP 138 Faculty/SPED Coord. lausmitj@sou.edu
Longhurst, Jesse (541) 552-6312 EP 113 Faculty/MAT Coord. longhursj@sou.edu
McCain, Gerald (541) 552-6934 EP 159 Faculty mccaing@sou.edu
Owen, Renee (541)552-8422 EP Faculty owenr@sou.edu 
Phillips, Aprille (541) 552-6514 EP 136 Faculty phillipa6@sou.edu 
Razzano, Sarah (541) 552-7156 EP 159 Instructor smiths16@sou.edu
Rapet, Kayla (541)552-8436 EP 36 Minority Outreach Programs Navigator rapetk1@sou.edu 
Sam, K.C. (541) 552-6936 EP 142 Distance Learning Transfer Specialist samk@sou.edu
Waterton, Nigel (541)552-6417 EP Faculty watertonn@sou.edu 
Wright, Margaret (541) 552-6938 EP 100 Division Asst/Licensure Spec. mbwright@sou.edu