Quick Directory

NamePhoneOfficeTitleE-Mail
Adams, Roni (541) 552-8253 EP 140 Faculty/Grad Chair adamsr@sou.edu
Belcastro, Amy (541) 552-8245 EP 134 Faculty belcasta@sou.edu
Caster, Anita (541) 552-6996 EP 130 Grad Svcs Coordinator caster@sou.edu
Chavez-Baez, Jonathan (541)552-6478 EP 036 Minority Outreach Coordinator chavezbjo@sou.edu 
Dombroski, Miaya (541) 552-6928 EP 158 Placement Coordinator dombroskm@sou.edu 
Faller-Mitchell, Susan (541) 552-6919 EP 111 Faculty/Elem Ed Coord. fallers@sou.edu
Farnsworth, Megan (541) 552-8390 EP 128 Faculty (Sab F '17) farnsworm@sou.edu
Greene, William (541) 552-6921 EP 120 Faculty greenew@sou.edu
Hilligoss, Linda 541-552-6340 EP 156 Faculty hilligol@sou.edu
Honeycutt, Maureen (541) 552-6922 EP 170 Teacher, Preschool honeycutm@sou.edu
Jablonski, Dennis (541) 552-8914 EP 126 Faculty jablonsd@sou.edu
Kim, Younghee (541) 552-8247 EP 122 Faculty/Undergrad Chair kimy@sou.edu
King, John (541) 552-6261 EP 106 Director kingjo@sou.edu
Lau-Smith, Jo-Anne (541) 552-6925 EP 138 Faculty/SPED Coord. lausmitj@sou.edu
Longhurst, Jesse (541) 552-6312 EP 113 Faculty/MAT Coord. longhursj@sou.edu
McCain, Gerald (541) 552-6934 EP 159 Faculty mccaing@sou.edu
Phillips, Aprille (541) 552- EP 136 Faculty phillipa6@sou.edu 
Rapet, Kayla (541)552-8436   Minority Outreach Programs Navigator rapetk1@sou.edu 
Rousell, Mike (541) 552-8422 EP 026 Faculty rousellm@sou.edu
Sam, K.C. (541) 552-6936 EP 142 Distance Learning Transfer Specialist samk@sou.edu
Smedley, Bryce (541) 552-7051 EP 136 Faculty smedleyb@sou.edu 
Wilder, Erin (541) 552-6286 EP 112 Faculty/MAT Coord. wildere@sou.edu
Wright, Margaret (541) 552-6938 EP 100 Division Asst/Licensure Spec. mbwright@sou.edu
Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube