Quick Directory

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Adams, Roni (541) 552-8253 EP 140 Faculty/Grad Chair adamsr@sou.edu
Belcastro, Amy (541) 552-8245 EP 134 Faculty belcasta@sou.edu
Caster, Anita (541) 552-6996 EP 130 Grad Svcs Coordinator caster@sou.edu
Dombroski, Miaya (541) 552-6928 EP 161 Placement Coordinator dombroskm@sou.edu 
Faller-Mitchell, Susan (541) 552-6919 EP 111 Faculty/Elem Ed Coord. fallers@sou.edu
Farnsworth, Megan (541) 552-8390 EP 128 Faculty/Special Education Coord. farnsworm@sou.edu
Greene, William (541) 552-6921 EP 120 Faculty greenew@sou.edu
Hilligoss, Linda 541-552-6340 EP 113 Faculty/MAT Coord. hilligol@sou.edu
Honeycutt, Maureen (541) 552-6922 EP 170 Teacher, Preschool honeycutm@sou.edu
Jablonski, Dennis (541) 552-8914 EP 112 Faculty jablonsd@sou.edu
Kim, Younghee (541) 552-8247 EP 122 Faculty/ECD Coord. kimy@sou.edu
King, John (541) 552-6261 EP 106 Director kingjo@sou.edu
Lau-Smith, Jo-Anne (541) 552-6925 EP 138 Faculty lausmitj@sou.edu
Longhurst, Jesse (541) 552-6312 EP 136 Faculty/MAT Coord. longhursj@sou.edu
McCain, Gerald (541) 552-6934 EP 126 Faculty mccaing@sou.edu
Mills, Geoff (541) 552-6920 EP 156 Faculty mills@sou.edu
Rousell, Mike (541) 552-8422 EP 026 Faculty rousellm@sou.edu
Sam, K.C. (541) 552-6936 EP 142 Transfer Specialist samk@sou.edu
Wilder, Erin (541) 552-6286 EP 142 Faculty/Undergrad Chair wildere@sou.edu
Wright, Margaret (541) 552-6938 EP 100 Division Asst/Licensure Spec. mbwright@sou.edu
Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube