The University Housing Office is open 6:00 am - 12:00 am, 7 days a week!

We will be closed for recognized holidays.

The University Housing Office is located in the lobby of the Greensprings Residence Hall at the corner of Wightman St. and Siskiyou Blvd. For general questions, please contact our University Housing Office at 541-552-6371 or housing@sou.edu.

p: 541.552.6371 | f: 541.552.8233 | e: housing@sou.edu

450 Wightman St. | Ashland, OR 97520



Director of University Housing
Staci Buchwald
541-552-6377
buchwalds@sou.edu

University Housing Office Coordinator
Angela Decker
541-552-6377
decker@sou.edu

Assistant Director of Conferences and Operations
Noah Hurley
541-552-6588
hurleyn@sou.edu

Residence Life Manager
Allyson Beck
541-552-8216
becka@sou.edu

Conference Services Coordinator
Ben Corley
541-552-6375
corleyb@sou.edu / conferences@sou.edu (Conference Reservations and Information)

Housing Operations Coordinator
Dani'el Tharp
541-552-7013
tharpda@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Shasta & Madrone
TBA

Area Coordinator for Greensprings & McLoughlin
Xavier Hudson
541-552-7114
hudsonx@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Student Apartments & Family Housing
Shaun Kohn
541-552-6016
kohns@sou.edu 

 

Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  inside.sou.edu/security
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube