Stallman, Jeanne Executive Director, Outreach and Engagement 552-6699 stallman@sou.edu
Jones, Rachel Director, Pre-College/Youth Programs 552-6326 jonesr4@sou.edu
Butler, Stephanie Pre-College/Youth Programs Coordinator 552-6916 butlers@sou.edu
Kaufman, Jamie Pre-College/Youth Programs Coordinator 552-6453 kaufmanj@sou.edu
Chavez-Baez, Jon Pre-College/Youth Programs Minority Outreach Coordinator 552-6478

chavezbjo@sou.edu

Kilpatrick, Holly Pre-College/Youth Programs Instructional Coordinator 552-6390 kilpatrih@sou.edu
Sartain, Anita Pre-College/Youth Programs Office Specialist 552-6452 sartaina@sou.edu
Lynn, Connie Pre-College/Youth Programs Administrative Program Assistant 552-6899 lynnc@sou.edu
General email

Outreach & Engagement Programs 

  dce@sou.edu
Burk, Leslie Higher Education Center Office Coordinator 552-8107 burkl@sou.edu
Derrig, Stacey Higher Education Center Medford Advisor/Outreach 552-8118 derrigs@sou.edu
Hartmann, Jan Higher Education Center Professional Development and Testing 552-8150

hartmannj@sou.edu

professional@sou.edu

Williams, Rebecca Higher Education Center Continuing Education Coordinator 552-8100 williamr8@sou.edu
Casserly, Rob Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Program Manager 552-6049 casserlyr@sou.edu
Black, Pauline Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Volunteer Coordinator 552-6975 blackp@sou.edu
O'Connor, Carol Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Assistant (Ashland) 552-7004 oconnorc@sou.edu
Truly, Paul

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Member Service Specialist (Medford)

552-8108 trulyp@sou.edu
General email Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)   olli@sou.edu
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  inside.sou.edu/security
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube