Dr. Kylan Mattias de Vries 

Dr. Kylan Mattias de Vries, Associate Professor
Taylor Hall 125A
541-552-6759
devriesk@sou.edu

 

Carey Sojka

Carey Jean Sojka
Assistant Professor 
Phone: 541-552-6750
Office: TA 125B
Email: sojkac@sou.edu

Faculty who teach cross-listed and cross-referenced courses:

Alma Rosa Alvarez (English)

alvarez@sou.edu

Brook Colley (Native American Studies)

colleyb@sou.edu

Carol Ferguson (Biology)

ferguson@sou.edu

Echo Fields (Sociology)

fieldse@sou.edu

Jennifer Longshore (Art History)

longshoj@sou.edu

Diana Maltz (English)

maltzd@sou.edu

Jessica Piekielek  (Anthropology)

piekielj@sou.edu

Alena Ruggerio (Communication)

ruggeria@sou.edu

Devora Shapiro  (Philosophy)

shapirod@sou.edu

Linda Wilcox Young (Economics)

lwyoung@sou.edu