Name Phone icon Phone Office Title email icon E-Mail
Connor, Anne (541) 552-6743 CE 217 Associate Professor, Spanish connora@sou.edu
         
Gemmel, Maggie
(541) 552-6744 CE 208  Instructor, German
gemmel@sou.edu
Golding, Marianne (541) 552-6741 CE 215 Professor, French golding@sou.edu

Jolliffe, Erin

(541) 552-6435 CE 210 Instructor, ASL

jolliffee@sou.edu

         
Morris, Daniel (541) 552-6740 CE 205 Professor of French/Co-Director - Campus Theme/Director, Arts and Huma morris@sou.edu
Olsen, Viola (541) 552-6814 CE 212 Instructor, Spanish olsenv@sou.edu
Schaffer, Lauren
(541) 552-6742
CE 255
Instructor, French
schafferl@sou.edu
Steinman, Joanna
(541) 552-6113 CS 210 Graduate Program Specialist, SLI steinman@sou.edu
Sullivan, Brian (541) 552-6737 CE 202 Sr. Instructor, Spanish sullivab@sou.edu
         
Vanderlip-Saucedo, Lady (541) 552-8026 CE 206 Instructor, Spanish vanderll@sou.edu
Wasserman, Steve   CE 210 Instructor, ASL wassermas@sou.edu
Yamanouchi, Yuko (541) 552-8017 CE 214 Instructor, Japanese yamanouy@sou.edu
Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube