Program Chair

Anne Connor
Professor, Spanish
Central Hall 217
(541)552-6743
connora@sou.edu

Faculty

Enrique Chacón
Assistant Professor, Spanish
Central Hall 207
(541) 552-7066
chaconl@sou.edu

Maggie Gemmell
Instructor, German
Central Hall 208
(541) 552-6744
gemmellm@sou.edu

Marianne Golding
Professor, French
Central Hall 215
(541) 552-6741
golding@sou.edu

Bonnie Holmes
Assistant Professor, Spanish
Central Hall 211
(541) 552-6814
holmesb2@sou.edu

Viola Olsen
Instructor, Spanish
olsenv@sou.edu

Brian Sullivan
Sr. Instructor, Spanish
Central Hall 212
(541) 552-6737
sullivab@sou.edu

Rosemary Tutland
Adjunct, French
Central Hall 202
tutlandr@sou.edu

Lady Vanderlip-Saucedo
Sr. Instructor, Spanish
Central Hall 206
(541) 552-8026
vanderll@sou.edu

Steve Wasserman
Instructor, ASL
Central Hall 210
wassermas@sou.edu

Yuko Yamanouchi
Instructor, Japanese
Central Hall 203
(541) 552-8017
yamanouy@sou.edu

Joanna Steinman
Graduate Program Specialist, SLI
CS 210
(541) 552-6113
steinman@sou.edu

Staff

Scott Rex
Division Director
Central Hall 261
(541) 552-6745
rexs@sou.edu

Barbara Henson
Division Assistant
Central Hall 261
(541) 552-6182
hensonb@sou.edu