NamePhone icon PhoneOfficeTitleemail icon E-Mail
Cancel, Edwin (541) 552-6435 CE 210 Adjunct Faculty, ASL

cancele@sou.edu

Connor, Anne (541) 552-6743 CE 217

Professor, Spanish

Department Chair

connora@sou.edu
Chacón, Enrique (541) 552-7066 CE 207 Assistant Professor, Spanish

chaconl@sou.edu

Gemmel, Maggie (541) 552-6744 CE 208  Instructor, German gemmel@sou.edu
Golding, Marianne (541) 552-6741 CE 215 Professor, French golding@sou.edu
Olsen, Viola (541) 552-6814 CE 212 Instructor, Spanish olsenv@sou.edu
Schaffer, Lauren (541) 552-6742 CE 255 Instructor, French schafferl@sou.edu
Steinman, Joanna (541) 552-6113 CS 210 Graduate Program Specialist, SLI steinman@sou.edu
Sullivan, Brian (541) 552-6737 CE 202 Sr. Instructor, Spanish sullivab@sou.edu
Tutland, Rosemary (541) 552-6181 CE 202 Adjunct Faculty, French

tutlandr@sou.edu

Vanderlip-Saucedo, Lady (541) 552-8026 CE 206 Sr. Instructor, Spanish vanderll@sou.edu
Wasserman, Steve   CE 210 Instructor, ASL wassermas@sou.edu
Yamanouchi, Yuko (541) 552-8017 CE 214 Instructor, Japanese

yamanouy@sou.edu