Middle/High School Program Advisors

Subject Area Advisor Name Phone Office# Email
Art Jesse Longhurst 541-552-6312  EP 136  longhursj@sou.edu   
Biology/Integrated Science Stewart Janes 541-552-6797          janes@sou.edu 
       
Chemistry Stewart Janes 541-552-6797   janes@sou.edu 
       
Drama Eric Levin 541-552-6364 THTR 108   levine@sou.edu
French Dan Morris 541-552-6740 CE 205 morris@sou.edu    
German Dan Morris 541-552-6740 CE 205 morris@sou.edu    
Health Education and P.E. Joel Perkins 541-552-6866 McN 147 perkinsj@sou.edu  
Language Arts Margaret Perrow 541-552-6632 CE 257 perrowm@sou.edu
Mathematics Francie Bostwick 541-552-6584 CE 229 bostwickf@sou.edu
Music Vicki Purslow 541-552-6538 MU 209 purslowv@sou.edu 
Physics Stewart Janes 541-552-6797   janes@sou.edu 
Social Studies Jesse Longhurst 541 552-6312 EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu 
Spanish Dan Morris 541 552-6740 CE 205 morris@sou.edu 
Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube