Mathematics Department Faculty & Staff Directory
Namephone icon PhoneOfficeTitleemail icon E-Mail
Bostwick, Francie (541) 552-6584 CE 229 Professor bostwickf@sou.edu
Ettlich, Sherry (541) 552-6576 SC 157 Division Director/Professor ettlich@sou.edu
Feist, Curtis (541) 552-6577 CE 233 Chair/Professor feistc@sou.edu
Kim, Gie Wan (Daniel) (541) 552-6580 CE 236 Professor kimd@sou.edu
Sabo, Dusty E. (541) 552-6145 CE 239 Professor sabo@sou.edu
Shrewsbury, Larry (541) 552-6583 CE 235 Instructor shrewsbury@sou.edu
Stonelake, Brian (541) 552-6579 CE 232 Instructor stonelakb@sou.edu
Wileman, Lisa (541) 552-6430 CE 231 Professor wilemanl@sou.edu
Yates, Kemble (541) 552-6578 CE 234 Professor kyates@sou.edu