Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Anton, John (541) 552-6141 CE 222 Visiting Professor antonjo@sou.edu
Barnhill, Cady (541) 552-6341 SC 160 Office Specialist barnhillc@sou.edu
Boone, Daniel (541) 552-6582 CE 232 Instructor booned@sou.edu
Bostwick, Francie (541) 552-6584 CE 229 Assistant Professor bostwickf@sou.edu
Carlson, Lynda (541) 552-6141 HEC Adjunct Faculty carlsonly@sou.edu
Ciasullo, Lisa (541) 552-6581 CE 237 Associate Professor ciasullo@sou.edu
Ettlich, Sherry (541) 552-6576 CE 227 Chair/Professor ettlich@sou.edu
Feist, Curtis (541) 552-6577 CE 233 Professor feistc@sou.edu
Fortgang, Art (541) 552-6582 CE 221 Adjunct Instructor fortganga@sou.edu
Hatton, Jim (541) 552-8213 CE 228 Instructor hattonj@sou.edu
Kim, Gie Wan (Daniel) (541) 552-6580 CE 236 Professor kimd@sou.edu
Lubliner, Irving (541) 552-6142 CE 231 Professor irving.lubliner@sou.edu
Sabo, Dusty E. (541) 552-6145 CE 239 Professor sabo@sou.edu
Shrewsbury, Larry (541) 552-6583 CE 235 Instructor shrewsbury@sou.edu
Smith, Moreland   HEC 301 Adjunct Instructor smithm2@sou.edu
Stonelake, Brian 552-6579 CE 232 Instructor stonelakb@sou.edu
Styer, Patricia 541-552-6147 CE 222 Adjunct Instructor styerp@sou.edu
Wills, Michelle (541) 552-6341 SC 160 Division Assistant willsm@sou.edu
Yates, Kemble (541) 552-6578 CE 234 Professor kyates@sou.edu
Enrollment Services
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
  campuspublicsafety@sou.edu
  sou.edu/security
University Housing
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube