Unit/Position Appointed by Seats Representative
Technology Council Chair Provost 1 Jim Rible
Chief Information Officer Ex Officio 1 Brad Christ
Academic and Student Affairs Provost 1

Danielle Mancuso

Center for Instructional Support    Provost 1 Vicki Suter
Faculty Faculty Senate 4 Cody Bustamante
Lore Rutz-Burri
Dennis Jablonski
Katie Pittman
Finance and Administration Vice President for Finance
and Administration
1 Steve Larvick
Institutional Advancement Vice President for Institutional  
1 Taylor Smith
Library University Librarian 1 Emily Miller-Francisco
Medford Campus Provost 1 TBA
SEIU President 1 Shawn Foster
Student ASSOU Senate 1 TBA
Campus Public Safety
 (541) 552-6258 (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
 (541) 552-6911 (Evenings and Weekends)
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 (541) 552-7672
Campus Map
Follow Us
SOU facebook  Follow us on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  Subscribe to us on YouTube