Our office is open M-F 9am-5pm. If you need to meet with us before or after hours, please contact us, we'd be happy to make an appointment with you. We are located at 1388 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR 97520 on the SOU campus next door to Omar's Restaurant. Our mailing address is 1250 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR 97520. 

Main Phone: 541-552-6452     Email: youthprograms@sou.edu

Get on our mailing list!


Pre-College Youth Programs Team

Our fun and dedicated staff are always happy to discuss our programs, answer questions, or listen to your suggestions.

 

Russell bitmoji

Russell Zook
Director of the Division Outreach and Engagement
541-552-6267
zookr@sou.edu

 

 

 

Katherine Gosnell holding a pencil saying, "Sign me up!"Katherine Gosnell
Associate Director of Pre-College Youth Programs
541-552-7007
gosnellk@sou.edu

   

 

 

Connie Lynn waving "Hi."Connie Lynn
Administrative Program Assistant
541-552-6899
lynnc@sou.edu
youthprograms@sou.edu
 

  

 

Monse Bitmoji

Monserrat Alegria
Hablo Español

SOU Latino Outreach/ OSU Juntos Program Coordinator
OSU Juntos en Familia, Latino Family Day and Academia Latina/Leadership

541-552-6378
alegriam@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

 

New Genesis BitmojiGenesis Beas
Hablo Español

Latino/a/x Programs Coordinator 
Pathway Programs, Latino Family Day, Academia Latina/Leadership
541-552-6924
beasg@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

  

Katie BitmojiKatie Mena
Hablo Español
Latino/a/x Programs Coordinator 
Pathway Programs, Latino Family Day, Academia Latina/Leadership
541-552-8843
menak@sou.edu,latinoprograms@sou.edu

 

Nico Grin BitmojiNico Grin
Youth Programs Coordinator
Summer Better Than Others and Instructional Coordination
541-552-6390
grinl@sou.edu

 

 

Michelle FuentesMichelle Fuentes
Hablo Español

SOU Pathway Site Coordinator 
Phoenix-Talent School District
541-552-6494
fuentesm@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

 

 

 

Dimna Meyer
Hablo Español

SOU Pathway Site Coordinator 
Adelante
541-552-7233
meyerd@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

 

Vanessa VegaVanessa Vega
Hablo Español

SOU Pathway Site Coordinator 
Adelante
541-552-8855
vegav@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

  

 


Program Staff

Tammie EllingtonTammie Ellington
 Konaway Nika Tillcum and All My Relations Coordinator
 konaway@sou.edu

 

 

 

 

Chava FlorendoChava Florendo
 Konaway Nika Tillcum and All My Relations Coordinator
 konaway@sou.edu

 

 

 HOME PAGE  |  CONTACT US!  GET SOCIAL   Facebook-Large-App-Icon.jpg