Our dedicated staff is always happy to discuss our programs, answer questions, or listen to your suggestions.

Pre-College & Youth Programs Staff

Rachel Jones
Director
Outreach & Engagement
541-552-6326
jonesr4@sou.edu

Stephanie Butler
Assistant Director
Pre-College Programs
541-552-6916
butlers@sou.edu

Jonathan Chavez Baez
Minority Outreach Coordinator 
541-552-6478
chavezbjo@sou.edu

Monserrat Alegria
SOU Latino Outreach
OSU Juntos Program Coordinator
541-552-6378
alegriam@sou.edu

Holly Kilpatrick
Instructional Coordinator
Outreach and Engagement
541-552-6390
kilpatrih@sou.edu

Jamie Kaufman
Coordinator
Pre-College Youth Programs
541-552-6453
kaufmanj@sou.edu

Connie Lynn
Adminstrative Program Assistant
Pre-College Youth Programs
541-552-6899
lynnc@sou.edu

Anita Sartain
Office Manager
Pre-College Youth Programs
541-552-6452
sartaina@sou.edu
dce@sou.edu


2018-2019 Advisory Board

Joan McBee, PhD, Chair
Rene Ordonez, PhD, Past Chair
Pat Barry
Victoria Bencomo
Cesar Flores 
Elizabeth Holland 
Armando Lopez
Larry Locke
Nancy McKinnis