Our office is open M-F 9am-4pm. If you need to meet with us before or after hours, please contact us, we'd be happy to make an appointment with you. We are located at 1388 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR 97520 on the SOU campus next door to Omar's Restaurant. Our mailing address is 1250 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR 97520. 

Main Phone: 541-552-6452     Email: youthprograms@sou.edu


Pre-College Youth Programs Team

Our fun and dedicated staff are always happy to discuss our programs, answer questions, or listen to your suggestions.

Katherine Gosnell holding a pencil saying, "Sign me up!"Katherine Gosnell
Associate Director of Pre-College Youth Programs
541-552-7007
gosnellk@sou.edu

   

 

Rachel Jones waving Hello!

Rachel Jones

Director of the Division Outreach and Engagement
541-552-6326
jonesr4@sou.edu

 

 

Holly Kilpatrick waving hello!

Holly Kilpatrick
Assistant Director of Pre-College Programs
Dual Credit Programs: Advanced Southern Credit and Early Entry, 
SAT/ACT Prep, and Best of the Best Art Show
541-552-6916
kilpatrih@sou.edu 

   

Monse Alegria waving and saying, "Hi."

Monserrat Alegria
Hablo Español

SOU Latino Outreach/ OSU Juntos Program Coordinator
OSU Juntos en Familia, Latino Family Day and Academia Latina/Leadership

541-552-6378
alegriam@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

 

Genesis Beas 2Genesis Beas
Hablo Español

Latino/a/x Programs Coordinator 
Pathway Programs, Latino Family Day, Academia Latina/Leadership
541-552-6924
beasg@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

  

New Coordinator Coming Soon!
Hablo Español

Latino/a/x Programs Coordinator 
Academia Latina/Leadership, Pathway Programs
541-552-6452
latinoprograms@sou.edu

 

Michelle FuentesMichelle Fuentes
Hablo Español

SOU Pathway Site Coordinator 
Phoenix-Talent School District
541-552-6494
fuentesm@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

 

Vanessa VegaVanessa Vega
Hablo Español

SOU Pathway Site Coordinator 
North and South Medford High School
541-552-8855
vegav@sou.edulatinoprograms@sou.edu

 

Nico Grin BitmojiNico Grin
Youth Programs Coordinator
Scavenger Hunt, Brain Bowl, Spelling, Summer Better Than Others and ACADEMY Instructional Coordination
541-552-6390
grinl@sou.edu

 

Annie Jennett BitmojiAnnie Jennett
Youth Programs Assistant
Scavenger Hunt, Brain Bowl and Summer Better Than Others
541-552-6890
jennetta@sou.edu

  

Connie Lynn waving "Hi."Connie Lynn
Administrative Program Assistant
541-552-6899
lynnc@sou.edu
youthprograms@sou.edu
 

 

Mary Katie BrownMary Katie surrounded by cats
Office Specialist 
541-552-6452
brownm12@sou.edu
youthprograms@sou.edu

 


Program Staff

Tammie EllingtonTammie Ellington
 Konaway Nika Tillcum and All My Relations Coordinator
 konaway@sou.edu

 

 

 

Chava FlorendoChava Florendo
 Konaway Nika Tillcum and All My Relations Coordinator
 konaway@sou.edu

 

 


Advisory Board Members

Joan McBee, PhD, Chair
Rene Ordonez, PhD, Past Chair
Victoria Bencomo
Cesar Flores 
Elizabeth Holland 
Armando Lopez
Nancy McKinnis

 HOME PAGE  |  CONTACT US!  GET SOCIAL   Facebook-Large-App-Icon.jpg